Multiple price targets

Add your new features and requests here.
csmbob
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jan 31, 2019 11:07 pm
Been thanked: 8 times

Multiple price targets

Post by csmbob » Thu Jan 31, 2019 11:17 pm

Request BookMap add multiple price targets for the bracket order function to assist in scaling out of a multiple contract position.

Thanks,

Bob

Swishy27
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2019 2:45 pm
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 9 times

Re: Multiple price targets

Post by Swishy27 » Sun Mar 03, 2019 5:05 pm

I would like to second this request.

Thank You

Ksomal4121
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2019 3:05 pm
Has thanked: 4 times

Re: Multiple price targets

Post by Ksomal4121 » Mon Mar 18, 2019 10:11 am

!
Last edited by Ksomal4121 on Sat May 18, 2019 9:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

kite11m
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2018 3:44 pm
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 10 times

Re: Multiple price targets

Post by kite11m » Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:06 pm

I also would like to see this feature.

almirj
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:16 pm
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Multiple price targets

Post by almirj » Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:25 pm

me too

Eternum
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2020 7:18 pm
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Multiple price targets

Post by Eternum » Thu Mar 26, 2020 7:20 pm

+1
Three pairs of brackets would be nice to have.

diverlee
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 7:14 pm
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Multiple price targets

Post by diverlee » Thu Apr 02, 2020 7:20 pm

This would be extremely helpful. Please do this! :D

mateusz
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Apr 06, 2020 8:08 pm
Has thanked: 14 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Multiple price targets

Post by mateusz » Mon Apr 06, 2020 8:15 pm

+1 here

Jason11
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 9:54 am
Location: Los Angeles

Re: Multiple price targets

Post by Jason11 » Fri May 01, 2020 8:55 am

this was asked for over a year ago.   Are these New Feature requests even being looked at ? 

ChuckBanger
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:09 am
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Multiple price targets

Post by ChuckBanger » Sat May 02, 2020 11:55 am

I would like to see this feature to...
Jason11 wrote:
Fri May 01, 2020 8:55 am
this was asked for over a year ago. Are these New Feature requests even being looked at ?
But this is not good if its true. At least give us feedback on status or why this is not possible... Thanks

Post Reply